03
Oct
13

10.3.13 … It amazes me the time and money that goes into that 30 second shot …

Michael  J. Fox Show, NYC, waste, TV: Last january, as I strolled through NYC with a long-lost friend, we noticed a building that looked as if it had been burned.  We quickly realized that it was being painted to look as if it was burned.  Here was my post …

 

IMG_5293

As we walk toward the Meatpacking District and the High Line park, we noticed this building being “painted” to look like it has been in a bad fire.  It is for a Michael J. Fox tv show (see… NBC Picks Up Michael J. Fox’s New Comedy Series.)  Kinda cool … via 1.29.13 … it’s not all about me … but I did have a great day … 🙂

Well, last Thursday, 9/26 , was the premiere of the Michael J Fox Show and I thought, maybe I will watch …

The scene of the burning building lasted less than 30 seconds.  It amazes me the time and money that goes into that 30 second shot.

 


0 Responses to “10.3.13 … It amazes me the time and money that goes into that 30 second shot …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 630 other followers

October 2013
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

