07
Apr
14

4.7.14 … I am sitting in the dentist’s office while one of my children has a root canal. Really! …

“Solvitur  Ambulando” – It is solved by walking, 2014 Lenten Labyrinth Walks, Chartres Labyrinth on iPhone – finger walk   (28/40):
I am sitting in the dentist’s office while one of my children has a root canal.  Really!
And it is pouring outside.
So I use the iphone image to walk and get ready for a very “pissed” young adult.  I hate that word … But it fits.
This child has been dealing with two cracked front teeth, one cracked  when he was 13 and horsing around and the other when he was 18 and playing basketball with friends.  So almost 10 years …
I am now calmed … Hopefully the tooth issue will be better soon, and I will be able to handle a hurting and angry  young man … Hopefully.
Chartres image
Blessings!
Update:  He is much better … It is solved by walking and a root canal …

 


0 Responses to “4.7.14 … I am sitting in the dentist’s office while one of my children has a root canal. Really! …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 628 other followers

April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

